Garden Snail

snail

10 thoughts on “Garden Snail

    1. Now are you talking about the background of the snail, or the background of the blog? I wanted to ask you what you thought of this theme colour. As for the snail, he was sitting on the concrete wall slab and I was astonished to see so many colours in that material – pinks, blues, greens. Almost feel like polishing it 😉

      1. The concrete wall. Ashamed to say I never even noticed the background colour! That doesn’t say much for it or me but I’ll go and look in a mo’ 🙂

    1. I love maroon coloured cyclamen. Maybe I should buy a pot or two to cheer up the view! Started sunny this morning, but a cold rain falling now 😦
      [now wondering what a maroon background would look like]

Let's start a conversation

