Isolation

P9061581

Japanese Anemone (Anemone hupehensis var. japonica)

10 thoughts on “Isolation

  1. Ah yes- I know about isolations! Aren’t they what you do to get good abs? Not sure quite where my abs are though. Sorry, Jude- I must start leaving you sensible comments. And yes- it’s beautiful. 🙂

    1. Yes, I love the way this lens blurs everything except for a very small focal point. Takes some getting used to though as it gets very shaky when hand-held. I need to try it on a tripod, but I find tripods such an encumbrance.

      1. Macro photography requires tripod (most of the time). I asked about the make cause I hadn’t realised you were working with Olympus. I use Tamron 60 mm.

Let's start a conversation

